-

2008-09-17 @ 15:11:42 Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()



And oh my god, I've lost control
I'm not the same kid I was when I was younger
I just thought you should know
I'm not the same kid I was when I was younger
I just thought you
I just thought you should know

I carried the weight of the world on my shoulders
for 17 years, look at me now
and now
and now
I'm finding a way to forget everyone that I know

I can't believe it's been a year
since I kissed my fears
on their salty lips
and said to them I love you all

My best friend is a man with a lab coat and a grin
I hold my shaking hand and he gives me medicine
it almost makes me feel at home
but they slowly steal my soul
I tell him I still feel alone
"Don't worry, someday I promise you will feel whole."


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback